Summer Outfit of the Day

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

This past weekend, Bowling Green experienced beautiful weather! I had to make sure I took advantage of it and I figured what better way then to pick out something cute and explore downtown?

I snagged these linen striped pants from Marshall’s about about a month ago because they were so cute. They’re also so comfy! It almost feels like you’re wearing pj’s (and who wouldn’t love that?) They are super light weight and breathable too, so I was never too hot. I paired them with a simple white tank I bought at H&M that has a cut-out detail on the front. With some white slip on sandals and fun circle sunglasses, the look is complete!

I’m always finding ways to be trendy and comfy at the same time, and I think this outfit achieves just that. : )

Untitled

2 thoughts on “Summer Outfit of the Day

Leave a Reply

