How To: Styling Tassel Earrings

Hello lovelies,

Today’s post in dedicated to styling tassel earrings. I have been seeing the tassel earring trend constantly on Instagram and Pinterest and I thought it was about time I jumped on the train too. The pair I featured in this post are from Beading With Faith, an Instagram jewelry business. The girl who runs the business hand makes everything and the quality is amazing! I got a pair of her white mini tassel earrings, and it’s safe to say: I’m obsessed.

I wanted to put together a few outfits that all feature tassel earrings and easy ways to style them. I think they add so much to any outfit and are such a great summer accessory to have. If you have or are thinking about hopping on this trend, I hope I can give you some inspiration on how to style them. I will post links below to the items that are still available/online.

Outfit 1:

I adore the elegance of this first outfit. I paired this black top with some pinstriped shorts and I love the contrast between the two.

Styling Tassel Earrings

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

As you can see, this top is super versatile and can be dressed up or down because of the sheer sleeves (which is one of my favorite parts about it!).

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

The tassel earrings really tie together this whole outfit in my opinion. They provide the perfect statement. I love tying my hair back into a low bun or pony when I wear dangle earrings to really show them off.

Pinstripe Shorts (come in 2-piece set)

Outfit 2:

This outfit is the perfect comfy casual look. I’ve recently been gravitating to flowy pants, joggers, you name it. I not only love how comfortable they are, but I love dressing them up with a cute top. I found these olive joggers at Marshall’s and I’m already obsessed.

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

I also scored this striped top at Marshall’s. (can you tell I have a problem with buying stripes?) Anyways, I love the way this top fits and especially love the ruffle detail on the sleeves…it was the reason I justified buying another striped top. 😊

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

And of course, to finish the look I’m wearing my tassel earrings. I think it instantly dresses up this entire outfit.

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

Outfit 3

For my final outfit, I wanted to incorporate another summer trend: off the shoulder! This trend is so widespread now and I’m not complaining…I love it! I especially love when they have separate arm sleeves (anyone else with me?!). I find them so much more comfortable and easy to wear that way.

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

Going along with off the shoulder, I love pairing them with dainty necklaces. I found the ones I’m wearing at Forever 21 for less than $5 each!

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

I love pairing light pink and white together, which is why my tassel earrings make the perfect addition to this outfit. I think they pair together so nicely.

Processed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 preset

Off The Shoulder TopJean Shorts

I hope this post helped give you inspiration on how to style tassel earrings and I’d love to hear some of your favorite ways to wear them! We can all get outfit inspiration from each other. 😊

Thanks for reading!

Untitled

This post was not sponsored in any way and all opinions are my own.

4 thoughts on “How To: Styling Tassel Earrings

Leave a Reply

